February 19, 2013       


WFFC Announces 2013 General Board of Directors

NEPTUNE, NJ         Women in Flavor & Fragrance Commerce is pleased to announce the 2013 General Board of Directors.  The officers are: President – Celine Roche (Mane USA), Vice President – Amy Marks-McGee (Trendincite LLC), Secretary – Kathryn Bardsley (IFF), and Treasurer – June Burkhardt (JC Burkhardt Consulting).  The board members include: Anne Marie Api (RIFM), Dolores Avezzano (Kerry Ingredients & Flavours ), Gillian Bleimann (Berje Inc.), Patricia Halle (Ungerer & Co.), Bea Hornedo (Bontoux), Joan Huang (Symrise Inc.), Joanne Kennedy (IFF), Erica Lermond (The John D. Walsh Company), Jeanine Pedersen (Takasago International), Alpa Roman (Flavor & Fragrance Specialties).



In the photo:


Front Row L-R:Gillian Bleimann (Berje Inc.), Bea Hornedo (Bontoux), Anne Marie Api (RIFM), Jeanine Pedersen (Takasago International), Kathryn Bardsley (IFF)



Back Row L-R: Alpa Roman (Flavor & Fragrance Specialties), Celine Roche (Mane USA), Erica Lermond (The John D. Walsh Company), Amy Marks-McGee (Trendincite LLC)



Missing: Dolores Avezzano (Kerry Ingredients & Flavours ), June Burkhardt (JC Burkhardt Consulting), Joan Huang (Symrise Inc.), Patricia Halle (Ungerer & Co.), Joanne Kennedy (IFF)



About the WFFC


The WFFC, Inc. was founded in 1982 by women employed in various capacities in the U.S. flavor and fragrance industry. This organization was borne out of a recognized need for a networking, education and support system for women in our industry. Our mission has been and remains to this day to provide a center of education, camaraderie, support and networking opportunities for women in our industry. Our membership encompasses women involved in sales, purchasing, customer service as well as technical careers.


RELEASE NO.                     022013/002

Copyright © Women in Flavor and Fragrance Commerce, Inc.
WFFC • 55 Harristown Road, Suite 106 • Glen Rock, NJ 07452 • (201) 857-8955 • Fax: (201) 447-3831 • info@wffc.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software