May 8, 2013

WFFC Announces 2013 Board of Directors for the Cincinnati Chapter

NEPTUNE, NJ         Women in Flavor & Fragrance Commerce is pleased to announce the 2013 Board of Directors for the Cincinnati Chapter.  The officers are: President – Carrie Jaeger (Wild Flavors, Inc.), Vice President – Karen DeWitt (Skidmore Sales and Distributing Co.), Secretary and Treasurer - Inke Sexton (independent).  The board members include: Lois Ehlers (Givaudan Flavors, Inc.), Megan Fisher (Givaudan Flavors, Inc.), Katherine Miller (Frutarom USA Inc.), Melissa Pfenning (Mane Inc.), Meg Huges (independent), and Lisa Sanders (Frutarom USA).  Dolores Avezzano (Artiste) is a board consultant.



About the WFFC

The WFFC, Inc. was founded in 1982 by women employed in various capacities in the U.S. flavor and fragrance industry. This organization was borne out of a recognized need for a networking, education and support system for women in our industry. Our mission has been and remains to this day to provide a center of education, camaraderie, support and networking opportunities for women in our industry. Our membership encompasses women involved in sales, purchasing, customer service as well as technical careers.


For more information please visit our website or contact us at


3301 RT 66, STE 205, BLDG. C


PHONE (732) 922-0500

FAX (732) 922-0560


RELEASE NO.                      052013/005

Copyright © Women in Flavor and Fragrance Commerce, Inc.
WFFC • 55 Harristown Road, Suite 106 • Glen Rock, NJ 07452 • (201) 857-8955 • Fax: (201) 447-3831 •
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software