February 21, 2014       


WFFC Announces 2014 Cincinnati Chapter Board of Directors

NEPTUNE, NJ         Women in Flavor & Fragrance Commerce is pleased to announce the 2014 Cincinnati Chapter Board of Directors.  The officers are: President – Carrie Jaeger (Wild Flavors, Inc.), Vice President – Katherine Miller (Frutarom USA), Secretary – Melissa Pfennig (Wixon), Treasurer – Inke Sexton (Givaudan).  The board members include: Karen Dewitt (Skidmore Sales & Distributing Co.), Lois Ehlers (Givaudan Flavors), Sarah Forbis (Alfrebro LLC/Wild Flavors), Renee Jacobsen (Mane, Inc.), Ashley Miller (Mane, Inc.), Lisa Sanders (Frutarom USA), Megan Scholle (Givaudan Flavors), and Sheri White (Red Arrow Products Company LLC).








About the WFFC


The WFFC, Inc. was founded in 1982 by women employed in various capacities in the U.S. flavor and fragrance industry. This organization was borne out of a recognized need for a networking, education and support system for women in our industry. Our mission has been and remains to this day to provide a center of education, camaraderie, support and networking opportunities for women in our industry. Our membership encompasses women involved in sales, purchasing, customer service as well as technical careers.


RELEASE NO.                     022014/006

Copyright © Women in Flavor and Fragrance Commerce, Inc.
WFFC • 55 Harristown Road, Suite 106 • Glen Rock, NJ 07452 • (201) 857-8955 • Fax: (201) 447-3831 • info@wffc.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software