WFFC serves its members through its committees that support the activities of the organization as well as promote the WFFC in the industry. All committees are open to the membership and all are encouraged to participate.

Please note that visitors may contact the Directors of each Committee by e-mail by clicking on their name. Please use this facility if you wish to join a specific committee or have further questions on an activity sponsored by this committee - See our calendar for the latest upcoming list of events.

Chair: Pat Halle
NJ Members:  Erica Lermond, Amy Marks-McGee, Jessica Reichert Weber and Joy Wilson

Chicago Members: Cheryl Udzielak
Cincinnati Members: Megan Nolan

Chair: Pat Halle
Members: Joan Huang, Erica Lermond, Amy Marks-McGee and Marie Wright

The Communication Committee is responsible for communicating information about the WFFC to the industry, through our press releases, social media posts and website updates.

Chair: Jeanine Pedersen
NJ Members: Paige Crist, Monique Evans and Jessica Reichert Weber
Chicago Members: Marilynn Kelly, Stacey David, and Lindsey Oostema

Cincinnati Members: Erica Boyd and Megan Nolan

The Membership Committee reviews member applications, updates monthly membership roster, focuses on membership benefits and corporate sponsorship and manages the mentor program.

Chair: Michelle Bruckmann
Co-Chairs: Gillian Bleimann Boucard and Alpa Roman
NJ Members: Paige Crist, Maureen Murphy, Jessica Reichert Weber, Joy Wilson
Chicago Members: Cheryl Udzielak
Cincinnati Members: Melinda Baldauf, Erica Boyd and Rhesa Johnson


The Program Committee is responsible for planning most of the WFFC events, including the WFFC Annual Gala, Spring Recognition Dinner and Annual Business Meeting as well as various miniseries throughout the year.

Chair: Marie Worsham
Co-Chair: Tara Lermond Melchionne
NJ Members: Adriana Becker, Krysten Terry, Karla Luciani, Lauren Ritzmann, Michelle Petrillo, and Erica Lermond

The Golf Committee organizes and manages the annual golf outing, which includes the venue, lunch and dinner, clinic, foursome arrangements and prizes.

Chair: Pat Halle
NJ Members: Kerry Jordan, Maureen Murphy, Christine Varelas and Melanie Williamson

The Education Committee is responsible for researching and presenting the annual educational seminar and other educational programs.

Chair: Alpa Roman and Gillian Bleimann Boucard
Co-Chair: Paige Crist
NJ Members: Linda Bukowski, Cathianne Leonardi, Raghda Maksoud, Laure Moutet, Asha Phekoo, Joy Wilson and Marie Wright


NJ Members: Alpa Roman, Christina Christie and Paige Crist
Chicago Members: Dafne Diez de Medina, Jane Pinda and Marilynn Kelly
Cincinnati Members:
: Becca Bush, Karen Dewitt and Amy Horn

The Scholarship Committee is responsible for the annual review and selection of recipients for two outstanding fragrance and flavor scholarships:Rita Flynn Memorial Fragrance Scholarship Award and WFFC Flavor Scholarship Award.

Chair: Cathianne Leonardi
NJ Members: Jessica Cesare and Christina Christie
Cincinnati Members: Megan Nolan and Vishala Maharaj

This is a temporary committee responsible for overhauling the WFFC website. The committee will work closely with the Communication and Membership Committees to ensure the website is contemporary, interactive, user friendly and features mobile responsive design for better functionality and engagement.

Chair: Joan Huang
NJ Members: Gillian Bleimann Boucard, Monique Evans, Erica Lermond, Amy Marks-McGee, Jeanine Pedersen and Jessica Reichert Weber
Chicago Members: Mary Maile
Cincinnati Members: Sarah Gutierrez


Cincinnati Members: Kathy Miller and Lisa Sanders

Copyright © Women in Flavor and Fragrance Commerce, Inc.
WFFC • 55 Harristown Road, Suite 106 • Glen Rock, NJ 07452 • (201) 857-8955 • Fax: (201) 447-3831 •
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software