WFFC Announces 2017 Board Members – Cincinnati

Glen Rock, NJ – Women in Flavor & Fragrance Commerce is pleased to announce the 2017 Cincinnati Chapter Board of Directors.  The officers are: President – Ashley E. Miller (MANE, Inc.), Vice President – Sarah Forbis (MANE, Inc.), Treasurer – Lisa Sanders (Frutarom USA), Secretary – Katherine Miller (Clearbrook Farms).  The board members include: Amy Ashcraft (Trilogy Essential Ingredients), Erica Boyd (Givaudan Flavors Corp.), Becca Bush (Flavors Producers), Samantha Caudill (Savor Seasonings), Karen DeWitt (Skidmore Sales and Distributing Company), Janine Gage (Mondelez International), Melissa Harman (Hormel Foods), Kelly Moore-Cole (Skidmore Sales and Distributing Company), Karla Morrow (MANE, Inc.), and Lew Weeks (Flavors Producers).

In the picture:

Back Row L–R: Lew Weeks (Flavor Producers); Becca Bush (Flavor Producers); Katherine Miller (Clearbrook Farms); Sarah Forbis (Mane, Inc.); Janine Gage (Mondelez International); Melissa Harman (Hormel Foods)

Front Row L–R: Karen DeWitt (Skidmore Sales and Distributing Company); Ashley Miller (Mane, Inc.); Samantha Caudill (Savor Seasonings); Lisa Sanders (Frutarom USA); Erica Boyd (Givaudan Flavors Corp.); Amy Ashcraft (Trilogy Essential Ingredients)

Missing: Karla Morrow (Mane, Inc.); Kelly Moore-Cole (Skidmore Sales and Distributing Company)

For more information please visit our website or contact us at

About the WFFC

The WFFC, Inc. was founded in 1982 by women employed in various capacities in the U.S. flavor and fragrance industry. This organization was borne out of a recognized need for a networking, education and support system for women in our industry. Our mission has been and remains to this day to provide a center of education, camaraderie, support and networking opportunities for women in our industry. Our membership encompasses women involved in sales, purchasing, customer service as well as technical careers.

RELEASE NO.  012017/004