WFFC Announces 2018 Board Members and New President – Cincinnati

Glen Rock, NJ – Women in Flavor & Fragrance Commerce is pleased to announce the 2018 Cincinnati Chapter Board of Directors. The officers are: President – Sarah Gutierrez (Mane, Inc.), Vice President – Erica Boyd (Givaudan Flavors Corp.), Treasurer – Lisa Sanders (Independent), Secretary – Katherine Miller (Clearbrook Farms). The board members include: Melinda Baldauf (WILD Flavors & Specialty Ingredients), Becca Bush (Flavors Producers), Tracey Coffey (Mane, Inc.,) Karen DeWitt (Skidmore Sales and Distributing Company), Janine Gage (Mondelez International), Melissa Harman (Mane, Inc.), Amy Horn (MCI Miritz Citrus International LLC), Rhesa Johnson (WILD Flavors & Specialty Ingredients), Megan Nolan (WILD Flavors & Specialty Ingredients) and Lew Weeks (Flavors Producers).

Top Row, L-R: Melissa Harman (Mane Inc.), Rhesa Johnson (ADM/WILD Flavors),
Becca Bush (Flavor Producers), Amy Horn (MCI Miritz Citrus), Tracey Coffey (Mane Inc.),
Lew Weeks (Flavor Producers), Erica Boyd (Givaudan), Sarah Gutierrez (Mane Inc.)

Bottom Row, L-R Katherine Miller (Clearbrookfarms), Lisa Sanders (Independent),
Karen Dewitt (Skidmore Sales), Melinda Baldauf (ADM/WILD Flavors),
Janine Gage (Mondelez), Megan Nolan (ADM/WILD Flavors)

For more information please visit our website or contact us at

About the WFFC

The WFFC, Inc. was founded in 1982 by women employed in various capacities in the U.S. flavor and fragrance industry. This organization was borne out of a recognized need for a networking, education and support system for women in our industry. Our mission has been and remains to this day to provide a center of education, camaraderie, support and networking opportunities for women in our industry. Our membership encompasses women involved in sales, purchasing, customer service as well as technical careers.

RELEASE NO.  012018/004