WFFC Announces 2019 Board Members – Chicago

len Rock, NJ – Women in Flavor & Fragrance Commerce is pleased to announce the 2019 Chicago Chapter Board of Directors. The officers are: President – Mary Maile (Innova Flavors), Vice President – Marissa Piazza Pasky (H.B. Taylor Company), Treasurer – Kelli Heinz (Bell Flavors and Fragrances, Inc.), and Secretary – Cheryl Schaul Udzielak (Givaudan Flavors Corp.). The board members include: Dafne Diez de Medina, Ph. D. (Innova Flavors), Renata Girnius (Orchidia Fragrances), Marilynn Kelly (Belle Aire Creations), Cyndie Lipka (Prinova USA), Lindsey Oostema (Synergy Flavors, Inc), Jane Pinda Hansen (ChemSalesNow, LLC) and Kris Watson (Independent), and Deepa Sethi (Sensient Flavors, Inc.).

Back Row, L-R:  Cyndie Lipka (Prinova USA), Marissa Piazza Pasky (H.B. Taylor Company), Mary Maile (Innova Flavors), Cheryl Schaul Udzielak (Givaudan Flavors Corp.), Marilynn Kelly (Belle Aire Creations),
Lindsey Oostema (Synergy Flavors, Inc), Renata Girnius (Orchidia Fragrances)

Front Row, L-R:  Kris Watson (Independent), Jane Pinda Hansen (ChemSalesNow, LLC),
Dafne Diez de Medina, Ph. D. (Innova Flavors)

For more information please visit our website or contact us at

About the WFFC

The WFFC, Inc. was founded in 1982 by women employed in various capacities in the U.S. flavor and fragrance industry. This organization was borne out of a recognized need for a networking, education and support system for women in our industry. Our mission has been and remains to this day to provide a center of education, camaraderie, support and networking opportunities for women in our industry. Our membership encompasses women involved in sales, purchasing, customer service as well as technical careers.

RELEASE NO.  022019/002