WFFC Announces 2019 Board Members – Cincinnati

Glen Rock, NJ – Women in Flavor & Fragrance Commerce is pleased to announce the 2019 Cincinnati Chapter Board of Directors. The officers are: President – Sarah Gutierrez (Mane, Inc.), Vice President – Erica Boyd (Givaudan Flavors Corp.), Treasurer – Melinda Baldauf (Mane, Inc.), Secretary – Lew Weeks (Flavor Producers). The board members include: Alex Cahoon (Flavor Producers), Kim Caron (Callisons), Tracey Coffey (Mane Inc.), Karen Dewitt (Skidmore Sales), Amy Horn (MCI Miritz Citrus), Cecily Minardi (Synergy Flavors, Inc.), Katherine Miller (Cincinnati Preserving Company), Megan Nolan (WILD Flavors & Specialty Ingredients), Ashley E. Ramudit (Mane, Inc.), and Lisa Sanders (Independent).

Top Row, L-R:  Lew Weeks (Flavor Producers), Amy Horn (MCI Miritz Citrus), Tracey Coffey (Mane Inc.),
Cecily Minardi (Synergy Flavors, Inc.), Sarah Gutierrez (Mane, Inc.), Karen Dewitt (Skidmore Sales),
Kathy Miller (Cincinnati Preserving Company)

Bottom Row, L-R:  Ashley Ramudit (Mane, Inc.), Alex Cahoon (Flavor Producers), Lisa Sanders (Independent),
Melinda Baldauf (Mane, Inc.), Megan Nolan (WILD Flavors & Specialty Ingredients)

For more information please visit our website or contact us at

About the WFFC

The WFFC, Inc. was founded in 1982 by women employed in various capacities in the U.S. flavor and fragrance industry. This organization was borne out of a recognized need for a networking, education and support system for women in our industry. Our mission has been and remains to this day to provide a center of education, camaraderie, support and networking opportunities for women in our industry. Our membership encompasses women involved in sales, purchasing, customer service as well as technical careers.

RELEASE NO.  022018/003